Book Signing with Regina Hansen: The Coming Storm

Come meet Regina Hansen as she signs copies of her book, The Coming Storm! This will be a signing only - there will be no formal presentation. No registration is required. Can't make it but still want a signed copy? We've got you covered! Order the book below and write in the comments section of your order that you would like it signed or personalized. Or call us at 508-888-2331 and we will be happy to hold aside a signed or personalized copy for you (and we can giftwrap it too if you'd like!). 

ABOUT THE BOOK

Music, myth, and horror blend in this romantic, atmospheric fantasy debut about a teen girl who must fight a powerful evil that’s invaded her Prince Edward Island home—perfect for fans of An Enchantment of Ravens.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Regina Hansen was born on Prince Edward Island and grew up there, Montreal, and Boston. She teaches at Boston University and is also a contributor to The Ashgate Encyclopedia of Literary and Filmic Monsters. She has written regular articles for the nationally circulated children’s magazine DIG into History, and her essays have also appeared in The Wall Street Journal Review and The Conversation. The Coming Storm is her first novel. Visit her at ReginaMHansen.com.

Event date: 

Friday, July 30, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Event address: 

Titcomb's Bookshop
432 Route 6A
East Sandwich, MA 02537
The Coming Storm Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781534482449
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Atheneum Books for Young Readers - June 1st, 2021