Munfarid W Mukmmal Dewan E Ghalib (Paperback)

Munfarid W Mukmmal Dewan E Ghalib Cover Image


Ghalibs first Deewan was published in 1841. This world rediscovered Ghalib 100 years after his death. That was 1968. This Dewaan is 3rd book of complete Ghalib series. Books included in the complete Ghalib series are: 1: Wardat e Ghalib 2: Khutoot e Ghalib 3: Munfarid w Mukammal Deewan e Ghalib 4: Tashreeh New deewan e Ghalib 5: Ghalib's biography. Saleem Aazer has done tremendous research to compile this new edition. This Deewan e Ghalib has 2622 ashaar.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781984072771
ISBN-10: 1984072773
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: January 21st, 2018
Pages: 620
Language: Urdu