Wish Lists and Road Trips (Paperback)

Wish Lists and Road Trips By Lauren H. Mae Cover Image

Wish Lists and Road Trips (Paperback)

$17.99


On Our Shelves Now
Titcomb's Bookshop
On hand as of Feb 26 1:23pm
(ROMANCE)
Two stranded strangers agree to travel together in order to return home, but when a slew of misadventures derail their plans, it might mean a chance to fall in love . . . 

A steamy, opposites attract romance, ideal for fans of Emily Henry, Beth O'Leary and Christina Lauren.
.........................................

Two stranded travellers. One unexpected journey.

Makeup artist Brit Donovan wants one thing: to prove to her overbearing family that she can be independent. After breaking off her engagement to her cheating ex, she sets off on her honeymoon cruise alone to recharge before opening her own studio.

Nick Callaway isn't on a pleasure trip. Armed with his brother's ashes and a list of places, he's on a mission to fulfill a dying wish. Burdened with survivor's guilt and on a countdown to get home in time to help his family's company, the only thing he wants is to get this trip over with.

When they're both stranded in Costa Rica after missing their cruise ship, Nick and Brit team up to make their way back to the US. Complete opposites, their initial frustration - heightened by the obstacles of grounded flights and delayed trains - gives way to a searing attraction, and the feeling this may be a journey that neither will want to end.
 
Lauren H. Mae is a romance author who loves a hard-earned happy-ever-after. She lives with her husband and two sons in beautiful Portland, Maine. When she's not writing, you can find her obsessing over fictional couples and letting the Red Sox break her heart.


To find out more, visit www.laurenhmae.com.
Product Details ISBN: 9781035401673
ISBN-10: 1035401673
Publisher: Headline Eternal
Publication Date: November 7th, 2023
Pages: 352
Language: English